The Midwest Furniture Club

Midwest Furniture Club

PO Box 625
Northbrook, IL. 60065

Kirk Handley, – President
815/325-6835
khand123@msn.com

Ken Banderman – First Vice President
618/407-4641
kcb1340@gmail.com

Rick Slovy – Second Vice President
708/305-2300
r.slovy@comcast.net

Arthur Serck – Treasurer / Finance Committee Chairman
847/778-4195
aserck@comcast.net

Jeffrey Shapiro – Secretary
847/602-0409
jeffreydsh@sbcglobal.net

Allen Landau – Midwest Furniture Show Chairman
847/478-9087
allen.landau@comcast.net

Mark Dilling – Golf Outing Chairman
708/267-7101
markdilling@hotmail.com

Jay Hogg – Membership Committee Chairman
847/778-5984
jchogg@sbcglobal.net

Brent Jones – Mailing List Committee Chairman
815/954-5250
brentjonesfurn@gmail.com

Mitch Simon – Buyer’s Guide / Website Committee Chairman
773/617-7300
Mitchell.simon@comcast.net

Brad Cofoid – Social Committee Chairman
708/774-1749
brad@cofoid-ent.com

Geoff Weed – Marketing / Social Media / Press Committee Chairman
312/305-6421
Gweed@sales.ashleyfurniture.com

Marty Sobel – Legislative Action Committee Chairman
847/528-5666
daddysobes@gmail.com

Ron Adilman – Board Member
312/446-4639
bailabee@msn.com

Jeff Franklin – Board Member
312/613-7887
jefffranklin@prodigy.net

Michael Kehnast – Board Member
708/473-2877
michaelkehnast@aol.com

Dave M. Marcus – Board Member
773/251-3757
davidmmarcus@aol.com

Jim Parthun – Board Member
630/533-8340
jamesparthun@gmail.com

Ted Weisbach – Board Member
847/910-7003
ted.weisbach@gmail.com

Our Sponsors